Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

Name Position
Curmi, Chuck Board member
Gold, Kenneth Treasurer
Good, Brian President
Jagger, Craig Immediate past president
James, Bob Board member
Karpinski, Richard Board member
Lake, Richard Board member
Moylan, James Assistant secretary
Moylan, James President Elect
Reading, James Board member

Left to Right: Lieutenant Governor Scott Kappler, Director Richard Lake,

Director Richard Karpinski, Director Stu Schauder, Secretary Jim Moylan,

Treasurer Craig Jagger, President Elect Steve Rowley, and President Bob James